Does this listing belong to your company? Click here to claim this listing.

paid male and female volunteers needed for medical trials in Montreal-Quebec

/ / 547

Private Message
Advert #783


2500, rue Einstein Quebec (Quebec) G1P 0A2

this is good chance if you want to join paid medical trials in Montreal-Quebec Canada. We are recuiting healthy paid male and female volunteers needed for medical trials in Montreal-Quebec so apply now.
Study for volunteers in good health

Men & Women
AGE: 18 years to 55 years old
BMI: 18.6 – 29,9
Compensation up to:
$2,365

Details of study:

This study is available to male and female volunteers (female volunteers must be sterile or menopausal).

This study involves a drug being developed for the treatment of chronic plaque psoriasis. The goals of this study are to evaluate if the medication is safe and well tolerated when administered orally as a single dose and after multiple doses and to evaluate how much and how quickly the study drug is taken up and eliminated by the body.

The dates shown above and compensation amount may change. For more information, contact our recruitment department at 1 866 262-7427.

Complete an application and our staff will contact you by phone to give you an an appointment for an interview.
A study with up to 3 periods and up to 7 return visits at the clinic.
Period 1
Admission: Sun, Mar. 19, 17 (approx. 17:00)
Departure: Tue, Mar. 21, 17 (approx. 10:00)
Return Blood Draw 1: Wed, Mar. 22, 17 (approx. 09:00)
Return Blood Draw 2: Thu, Mar. 23, 17 (approx. 09:00)
Period 2
Admission: Sat, Apr. 08, 17 (approx. 18:00)
Departure: Mon, Apr. 10, 17 (approx. 10:00)
Return Blood Draw 1: Tue, Apr. 11, 17 (approx. 08:00)
Return Blood Draw 2: Wed, Apr. 12, 17 (approx. 08:00)
Period 3
Admission: Fri, Apr. 28, 17 (approx. 18:00)
Departure: Sun, Apr. 30, 17 (approx. 10:00)
Return Blood Draw 1: Mon, May. 01, 17 (approx. 08:00)
Return Blood Draw 2: Tue, May. 02, 17 (approx. 08:00)
Return Blood Draw 3: Sat, May. 06, 17 (approx. 08:00)

inVentiv Health clinical
2500, rue Einstein
Quebec (Quebec) G1P 0A2
Tel.: 418 527-3476
Toll Free: 1 866 262-7427

Phone Number 1 866 262-7427.
Website Link *APPLY HERE Visit Link Here
Clinical Trial Reference Study 160261-01A (Montreal-Quebec)
Age Group 18 years to 55 years old
distance: Unknown
Address 2500, rue Einstein Quebec (Quebec) G1P 0A2
Keywords